Shakespeare Republic ensemble members, Billy Smedley, Dean Haglund, Christopher Kirby, Sally McLean, Falon Ryan with crew Shaun Herbertson, Tim McCormick, Abramo Peghini and Jessica To at the Incognita end of year celebration holding up their Best Ensemble Award from Bilbao Seriesland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *